The People

Here are some of the key contacts associated with St Oswalds and details of how you can contact them. If you can't find the details of who you think you need then please contact our office via the contact us page.
 

 

Robert  

Name: Revd. Robert Riley-Braley
 
Role: Vicar
 
E: vicar@stoswaldschurch.org.uk
 
T: 01923 332 244

 

     
Tony  

Name: Tony Barton
 
Role: Lay-Reader
 
E: tony.barton@stoswaldschurch.org.uk
 
T: 01923 897 256

     
Magdalena  

Name: Magdalena Pletsch
 
Role: Lay-Reader
 
E: magdalena.pletsch@stoswaldschurch.org.uk

     
   

Name: Maurice Lisley

Role: Church Warden

E: maurice.lisley@stoswaldschurch.org.uk

     
SC  

Name: Steve Carpenter
 
Role: Church Warden
 
E: steve.carpenter@stoswaldschurch.org.uk

     
   

Name: Brian Thomson
 
Role: PCC Secretary
 
E: secretary@stoswaldschurch.org.uk
 

 

     
Karen  

Name: Karen Pryse
 
Role: Treasurer

E: karen.pryse@stoswaldschurch.org.uk